M. Wehner

M. Wehner

General Management

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 145

m.wehner@anke-essen.de

R. Cordes

R. Cordes

Sales Manager

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 156

r.cordes@anke-essen.de

Th. Jodl

Th. Jodl

Production Management

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 129

t.jodl@anke-essen.de

D. Philipp

D. Philipp

Production Management

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955-160

d.philipp@anke-essen.de

K. Kornbach

K. Kornbach

Accounting

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 144

k.kornbach@anke-essen.de

W. Hilleke

W. Hilleke

Scheduling

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 151

w.hilleke@anke-essen.de

R. Schaefer

R. Schaefer

Sales

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 155

r.schaefer@anke-essen.de

K. Falkenstein

K. Falkenstein

Sales

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 158

k.falkenstein@anke-essen.de

K. Narog

K. Narog

Sales

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 152

k.narog@anke-essen.de

S. Pirstadt

S. Pirstadt

Sales / Accounts-Receivable Accounting

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 150

s.pirstadt@anke-essen.de

L. Trittel

L. Trittel

Sales / Accounts-Payable Accounting

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 153

l.trittel@anke-essen.de

J. Kastner

J. Kastner

Director of Maintenance & repair services

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 130

j.kastner@anke-essen.de

C. Mendus

C. Mendus

QMB / UMB

Tel: 0049 (0)201-8955 123

c.mendus@anke-essen.de

Download area

Leaflets, corporate brochure, datasheets, etc.
more

Client map

more

Finding us

This is how to find us!
more

Service-Phone
+49 (0)201/8955-0

NEWS__NEWS__NEWS__NEWS_   

 

  Exhibitions 2018:

  more

__________________________________________

   Corosion protection testing:

   more

____________________________

   REACH:

 

___________________________

  

  New Coating System:

  more 

 ________________________